Hunt Staff

Master of Foxhounds
Dr. Rita Mae Brown

Joint MFH
Mr. David Wheeler

Joint MFH
Ms. Susan Boone

Joint MFH
Mr. Mark Catron

Miss Becky Birnbaum
Mrs. Kristin Jones
Dr. Dee Phillips
Mrs. Mary Shriver

First Flight Field Master 
Mrs. Priscilla Friedberg

Second Flight Field Masters
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Satterfield
Ms. Jane Andrews

Hilltoppers Master  
Mr. John Noon S. Western

Hunt Secretary
Ms. Jane Andrews

Miss Becky Birnbaum

Mr. John Morris, Sr.

Second Kennelman
Mr. John Morris, Jr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s